Disciplinary Board

Head of the Board

Mgr. Bese László, PhD. - Vice-Dean


Mgr. Anita Tóth-Bakos, PhD.
Dr. habil. PaedDr. Melinda Nagy, PhD.
Mgr. Katalin Sýkora Hernády
András Bendegúz Kellermajer
Adrián Žemlička

To help provide better efficiency and user experience, we use cookies. By clicking or navigating the site, you agree to allow our collection and use of cookies.